From Insight to Impact

WHAT WE DO AND HOW WE DO IT

We create brands with impact

Good brands are brands with entrepreneurial »impact« that support the achievement of strategic goals and the success of transformation processes. Every strong brand starts with a strong idea. We help to discover this idea and bring it to life – both visually and in content. Based on a deep understanding of the general conditions as well as on a clear purpose and a strong brand promise.


To do so, we combine analytical, strategic, creative and communication skills and services in a systematic creative process. And we keep an eye on the internal and external communication of our work results right from the start. Because a strategy, an idea, a positioning only works if it is understood, shared and internalized by the people who are to implement it or be convinced by it.

Truffle Bay Services Meeting
Truffle Bay Services Brainstorming
Truffle Bay Services, presentation laptop

// Hier beginnt der Mobile-Bereich //

Impact

Whether strategic reorientation, merger or integration of acquired companies, whether cultural change, image correction or sales increase, whether product launch or improvement of employer attractiveness – everywhere the brand can make a significant contribution. Because it can help attract, inspire and retain customers and employees, translate strategic plans into simple codes and understandable stories, break down encrusted corporate cultures, attract investors, improve margins and build trust. This is what we are all about when we (further) develop brands.

Truffle Bay - infographic process mobile

Insight

We start by gaining clarity – about the company, its strategy and goals, its culture, its brand(s), its environment and its specific (transformation) challenges. Because we are convinced: only from a deep understanding can we achieve results that really make an impact.

Identity

The clear understanding is followed by clarity in the definition of the elements of a strong brand identity. What should the brand stand for, what is its name, what does it look like and how does it feel? This is where we combine clarity and creativity for brand identities that are convincing in terms of strategy, content, language and aesthetics.

Experience

Brands develop their power and fascination through the experiences we have with them. For this purpose, we translate their identity stringently but flexibly into communication, design, behavior and processes as well as products & services and stage them consistently and attractively at all points of contact.

// Hier endet der Mobile-Bereich //

// Hier beginnt der Desktop-Bereich //

Whether strategic reorientation, merger or integration of acquired companies, whether cultural change, image correction or sales increase, whether product launch or improvement of employer attractiveness – everywhere the brand can make a significant contribution. Because it can help attract, inspire and retain customers and employees, translate strategic plans into simple codes and understandable stories, break down encrusted corporate cultures, attract investors, improve margins and build trust. This is what we are all about when we (further) develop brands.

Impact

Hey there, this is the default text for a new paragraph. Feel free to edit this paragraph by clicking on the yellow edit icon. After you are done just click on the yellow checkmark button on the top right. Have Fun!

Truffle Bay - infographic process desktop

Insight

We start by gaining clarity – about the company, its strategy and goals, its culture, its brand(s), its environment and its specific (transformation) challenges. Because we are convinced: only from a deep understanding can we achieve results that really make an impact.

Identity

The clear understanding is followed by clarity in the definition of the elements of a strong brand identity. What should the brand stand for, what is its name, what does it look like and how does it feel? This is where we combine clarity and creativity for brand identities that are convincing in terms of strategy, content, language and aesthetics.

Experience

Brands develop their power and fascination through the experiences we have with them. For this purpose, we translate their identity stringently but flexibly into communication, design, behavior and processes as well as products & services and stage them consistently and attractively at all points of contact.

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.
RELEVANT PROJECTS

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

From Insight to Impact

WAS WIR TUN UND WIE WIR ES TUN

Wir machen Marken, die wirken

Gute Marken sind Marken mit unternehmerischem »Impact«, die die Erreichung strategischer Ziele und das Gelingen von Veränderungsprozessen unterstützen. Dabei beginnt jede starke Marke mit einer starken Idee. Diese helfen wir zu entdecken und zum Leben zu erwecken – inhaltlich und visuell. Ausgehend von einem tiefgehenden Verständnis der Rahmenbedingungen sowie einem klaren Purpose und einem starken Markenversprechen.


Dafür verbinden wir in einem systematischen Kreativprozess analytische, strategische, kreative und kommunikative Kompetenzen und Leistungen. Und wir haben von Anfang die interne wie externe Vermittlung unserer Arbeitsergebnisse im Blick. Denn eine Strategie, eine Idee, eine Positionierung funktioniert nur, wenn sie von den Menschen, die sie umsetzen oder von ihr überzeugt werden sollen, verstanden, geteilt und verinnerlicht wird.

truffle-bay-services-meeting
truffle-bay-services-brainstroming-people-01
Truffle Bay Services, Präsentation Laptop

// Hier beginnt der Mobile-Bereich //

Impact

Ob strategische Neuausrichtung, Fusion oder Integration akquirierter Unternehmen, ob Kulturwandel, Imagekorrektur oder Umsatzsteigerung, ob Produktneueinführung oder Verbesserung der Arbeitgeberattraktivität – überall kann die Marke einen signifikanten Beitrag leisten. Weil sie helfen kann, Kunden und Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen, zu begeistern und zu binden, strategische Pläne in einfache Codes und verständliche Geschichten zu übersetzen, vekrustete Unternehmenskulturen aufzubrechen, Investoren zu locken, Margen zu verbessern und Vertrauen zu schaffen. Darum geht es uns, wenn wir Marken (weiter-) entwickeln.

Truffle Bay – Grafik Prozess mobile

Insight

Zu Beginn geht es uns darum, Klarheit zu gewinnen – über das Unternehmen, seine Strategie und Ziele, seine Kultur, seine Marke(n), sein Umfeld und seine konkreten (Transformations-) Herausforderungen. Denn wir sind überzeugt: Nur aus einem tiefen Verständnis heraus können Ergebnisse entstehen, die wirklich wirken.

Identity

Dem klaren Verständnis folgt Klarheit in der Definition der Elemente einer starken Markenidentität. Wofür soll die Marke stehen, wie heißt sie, wie sieht sie aus und wie fühlt sie sich an? Hier verbinden wir Klarheit und Kreativität für strategisch, inhaltlich, sprachlich und ästhetisch überzeugende Markenidentitäten.

Experience

Ihre Kraft und Faszination entfalten Marken über die Erlebnisse, die wir mit ihnen haben. Dafür übersetzen wir ihre Identität stringent, aber flexibel in Kommunikation, Design, Verhalten und Prozesse sowie Produkte & Dienstleistungen und inszenieren sie konsistent und attraktiv an allen Kontaktpunkten.

// Hier endet der Mobile-Bereich //

// Hier beginnt der Desktop-Bereich //

Ob strategische Neuausrichtung, Fusion oder Integration akquirierter Unternehmen, ob Kulturwandel, Imagekorrektur oder Umsatzsteigerung, ob Produktneueinführung oder Verbesserung der Arbeitgeberattraktivität – überall kann die Marke einen signifikanten Beitrag leisten. Weil sie helfen kann, Kunden und Mitarbeiter zu gewinnen, zu begeistern und zu binden, strategische Pläne in einfache Codes und verständliche Geschichten zu übersetzen, vekrustete Unternehmenskulturen aufzubrechen, Investoren zu locken, Margen zu verbessern und Vertrauen zu schaffen. Darum geht es uns, wenn wir Marken (weiter-) entwickeln.

Impact

Hey there, this is the default text for a new paragraph. Feel free to edit this paragraph by clicking on the yellow edit icon. After you are done just click on the yellow checkmark button on the top right. Have Fun!

Truffle Bay – Grafik Prozess desktop

Insight

Zu Beginn geht es uns darum, Klarheit zu gewinnen – über das Unternehmen, seine Strategie und Ziele, seine Kultur, seine Marke(n), sein Umfeld und seine konkreten (Transformations-) Herausforderungen. Denn wir sind überzeugt: Nur aus einem tiefen Verständnis heraus können Ergebnisse entstehen, die wirklich wirken.

Identity

Dem klaren Verständnis folgt Klarheit in der Definition der Elemente einer starken Markenidentität. Wofür soll die Marke stehen, wie heißt sie, wie sieht sie aus und wie fühlt sie sich an? Hier verbinden wir Klarheit und Kreativität für strategisch, inhaltlich, sprachlich und ästhetisch überzeugende Markenidentitäten.

Experience

Ihre Kraft und Faszination entfalten Marken über die Erlebnisse, die wir mit ihnen haben. Dafür übersetzen wir ihre Identität stringent, aber flexibel in Kommunikation, Design, Verhalten und Prozesse sowie Produkte & Dienstleistungen und inszenieren sie konsistent und attraktiv an allen Kontaktpunkten.

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.
RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon