EXPERIENCE

Behavioral branding

Strong brands are firmly anchored in the thinking, feeling and acting of all employees. To achieve this, the brand must be clearly communicated and develop fascination, not only externally, but also internally. Only this way can employees serve as brand ambassadors and behave in the spirit of the brand.

How can your brand identity be translated into specific behavior? We support you in the development of leadership principles and behavioral guidelines and work with you to develop training concepts and courses and communication programs for internal brand communication.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Behavioral Branding

Starke Marken sind im Denken, Fühlen und Handeln aller Mitarbeiter fest verankert. Dafür muss die Marke nicht nur nach außen, sondern ebenso nach innen klar kommuniziert werden und Faszination entwickeln. Nur so können Mitarbeiter als Markenbotschafter agieren und sich im Sinne der Marke verhalten.

Wie lässt sich Ihre Markenidentität in konkretes Verhalten übersetzen? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von Führungsgrundsätzen und Verhaltensleitlinien und entwickeln mit Ihnen Schulungskonzepte, Trainings und Kommunikationsprogramme zur internen Markenvermittlung.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon