INSIGHT

Brand analysis

If you cannot see the way because of so many questions, you should face them. And before we work with your brand, we first want to understand it. That's why we analyze it from a content, visual and communication perspective.

What is the status quo of your brand, what are its relevant strengths, weaknesses, opportunities and risks? What messages does your brand send – explicitly and implicitly? How is your brand perceived by different target groups? Which contents from its origin and development are meaningful for the future orientation of your brand?

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Markenanalyse

Wer den Weg vor lauter Fragen nicht mehr sieht, sollte sich ihnen stellen. Und bevor wir mit Ihrer Marke arbeiten, wollen wir sie erst einmal verstehen. Daher analysieren wir sie aus inhaltlicher, visueller und kommunikativer Perspektive. 

Was ist der Status Quo Ihrer Marke, worin liegen relevante Stärken, Schwächen, Chancen und Risiken? Welche Botschaften sendet Ihre Marke – explizit und implizit? Wie wird Ihre Marken von unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen wahrgenommen? Welche Inhalte sind aus Herkunft und Entwicklung bedeutsam für die zukünftige Ausrichtung Ihrer Marke?

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon