IDENTITY

Brand architecture

Whether »branded house« or »house of brands« or one of the numerous intermediate forms, brand portfolios evolve – either organically or through acquisitions. The more complex the portfolio, the more difficult it is to keep track of it internally and to present a comprehensibly structured offering to the outside world in line with the brand strategy. Each brand should have a clearly defined role and the general rule is: as many brands as necessary, as few as possible. This is the only way to ensure clarity of appearance and efficiency in brand management.

We support you in developing a systematically structured brand architecture and develop consistent nomenclature systems. We evaluate with you which brands you really need and which you can possibly do without. When does a sub-brand make sense, when an endorsement and when an »aligned branding«. This is how we support your strategic brand building – always taking existing brand equity into account.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Markenarchitektur

Ob »Branded House« oder »House of Brands« oder einer der zahlreichen Zwischenformen, Markenportfolios entwickeln sich – sei es organisch oder durch Zukäufe. Je komplexer das Portfolio, desto schwieriger wird es, intern den Überblick zu behalten und nach außen ein nachvollziehbar strukturiertes Angebot im Sinne der Markenstrategie zu präsentieren. Jede Marke sollte dabei eine klar definierte Rolle innehaben und generell gilt: so viele Marken wie nötig, so wenig wie möglich. Nur so lassen sich Klarheit im Auftritt und Effizienz in der Markenführung gewährleisten.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung einer systematisch strukturierten Markenarchitektur und entwickeln konsistente Nomenklatur-Systeme. Wir bewerten mit Ihnen, welche Marken Sie wirklich brauchen und auf welche Sie ggf. verzichten können. Wann eine Submarke sinnvoll ist, wann ein Endorsement und wann ein »Aligned Branding«. So unterstützen wir Ihre strategische Markenbildung – immer unter Berücksichtigung bestehenden Markenwerts.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon