EXPERIENCE

Brand implementation

»Bringing the brand to life« is one of the most important steps towards the end of every brand development process – even if, of course, the brand work never ends. The brand is now ready to leave its theoretical framework and be made tangible and experienceable. Only after successful implementation does it become apparent whether it is practicable in detail or where there is still potential for optimization.

We bring your brand to life and support you with regard to resource-optimizing, cross-media rollout planning and support, as well as with the development of concrete applications such as corporate fashion, vehicle branding, communication and advertising materials, conversion and interior design of buildings, and much more. With our partner VIM Implementation Group we are also able to implement your new brand experience worldwide »on time« and »on budget« at all brand contact points.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Marken-Implementierung

»Bringing the brand to life« lautet einer der wichtigsten Schritte gegen Ende jedes Markenentwicklungsprozesses – auch wenn die Markenarbeit natürlich grundsätzlich niemals aufhört. Die Marke ist nun bereit, ihren theoretischen Rahmen zu verlassen und anfassbar und erlebbar gemacht zu werden. Erst nach erfolgreicher Implementierung zeigt sich, ob sie im Detail praxistauglich ist oder an welcher Stelle es noch Optimierungspotenziale gibt.

Wir erwecken Ihre Marke zum Leben und unterstützen Sie hinsichtlich einer ressourcenoptimierenden, medienübergreifenden Rollout-Planung und -begleitung sowie bei der Entwicklung konkreter Anwendungen wie Corporate Fashion, Fahrzeugbeklebung, Kommunikations- und Werbemittel, Gebäudeumrüstung und -ausstattung u.v.m.Gebäudeumrüstung und -ausstattung und Vielem mehr. Mit unserem Partner VIM Implementation Group sind wir zudem in der Lage, Ihr neues Markenerlebnis weltweit »on time« und »on budget« an allen Markenkontaktpunkten zu implementieren.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon