INSIGHT

Brand innovations

Increased competition and rising cost pressure often bring a brand to its growth limits. In this case, a strategic brand extension, which leads either to a product line extension or an actual brand extension through a new product category, can be a sensible option. Additional services can also expand your value creation opportunities. Deciding which path and how far a brand can go without leaving its credible brand territory requires careful consideration.

We will be happy to analyze together with you which brand-appropriate innovations can be meaningfully derived from your brand identity. Furthermore, we support you in generating ideas for new business models, products and services. We rely on co-creative processes with methods such as design thinking and prototyping as well as tools such as customer journey maps or business model and service innovation canvas – supported by experienced innovation coaches.

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Markeninnovationen

Verstärkter Wettbewerbs- und steigender Kostendruck führen eine Marke häufig an ihre Wachstumsgrenzen. In diesem Fall kann eine strategische Markendehnung, die entweder zu einer Produktlinienerweiterung oder einer tatsächlichen Markenerweiterung durch eine neue Produktkategorie führt, eine sinnvolle Option sein. Auch zusätzliche Services können Ihre Wertschöpfungsmöglichkeiten erweitern. Die Entscheidung, welchen Weg und wie weit eine Marke gehen kann, ohne ihr glaubwürdiges Markenterrain zu verlassen, will genau überlegt sein.

Wir analysieren gerne gemeinsam mit Ihnen, welche marken-gerechten Innovationen sich sinnvoll aus Ihrer Markenidentität ableiten lassen. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie bei der Ideengenerierung für neue Geschäftsmodelle, Produkte und Services. Dabei setzen wir auf co-kreative Prozesse mit Methoden wie Design Thinking und Prototyping sowie Tools wie Customer Journey Maps oder Business Model und Service Innovation Canvas – unterstützt durch erfahrene Innovations-Coaches.

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon