IDENTITY

Story and key messages

»To be a person is to have a story to tell« (Karen Blixen). That also applies to brands. What is maximally condensed in a brand positioning model or set down in a strategy paper and underpinned with numbers, data and facts is certainly not yet a story with which people can be reached and moved. But stories are what we remember and what touches us.

We therefore develop attractive and narrative corporate & brand stories for you – derived from your brand identity and brand or corporate strategy and systematically translated into target group-specific key messages that are aligned with your brand values and the communication topics that are important to you.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Story und Kernbotschaften

»To be a person is to have a story to tell« (Karen Blixen). Das gilt auch für Marken. Was in einem Markenpositionierungsmodell maximal verdichtet oder in einem Strategiepapier festgeschrieben und mit Zahlen, Daten und Fakten untermauert wird, ist noch längst keine Geschichte, mit der Menschen erreicht und bewegt werden können. Aber Geschichten sind es, die wir uns merken und die uns berühren.

Wir entwickeln daher für Sie attraktive und narrative Corporate & Brand Stories, abgeleitet aus Ihrer Markenidentität und Marken- bzw. Unternehmensstrategie und systematisch übersetzt in zielgruppenspezifische Kernbotschaften, die auf Ihre Markenwerte und die für Sie wesentlichen Kommunikationsthemen abgestimmt sind.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon