IDENTITY

Brand strategy

A logo does not yet make a brand. A brand must be built, implemented, communicated and emotionally anchored. And be continuously advanced. And for this it needs a plan. In order to be able to lead a brand sensibly and successfully, it is important to carefully consider which path you want to take with it and why. The challenge: In addition to considering the current situation, foresight is also required.

Is it time for a rebranding? And if so: rather evolutionary or radical? Do the name and claim still fit the offer? Is the brand portfolio structured in a comprehensible and economically sustainable way? How far can your brands be stretched without suffering damage? Are there changes in the company that (must) have an impact on your brand? Let us look at your brand and the opportunities it offers you from different perspectives together and find the best strategic path for you.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Markenstrategie

Ein Logo macht noch keine Marke. Eine Marke muss aufgebaut, implementiert , kommuniziert und emotional verankert werden. Und kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt werden. Und dazu braucht es einen Plan. Um eine Marke sinnvoll und erfolgreich führen zu können, ist daher sehr gut zu überlegen, welchen Weg man mit ihr einschlagen möchte und warum. Die Herausforderung: Neben der Betrachtung des Ist-Zustandes ist auch Weitblick gefragt.

Ist es Zeit für ein Rebranding? Und wenn ja: eher evolutionär oder radikal? Passen Name und Claim noch zum Angebot? Ist das Markenportfolio nachvollziehbar und ökonomisch tragfähig strukturiert? Wie weit lässt sich Ihre Marken dehnen ohne Schaden zu nehmen? Gibt es Veränderungen im Unternehmen, die Auswirkungen auf Ihre Marke haben (müssen)? Lassen Sie uns Ihre Marke und die Möglichkeiten, die sie Ihnen bietet, gemeinsam aus unterschiedlichen Perspektiven betrachten und den für Sie besten strategischen Weg einschlagen.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon