EXPERIENCE

Change communication

These days, the rate of change is increasing all the time – nobody can afford to stand still. However, change requires a high degree of flexibility and is not necessarily accepted immediately by all employees. Change processes should therefore be well prepared in terms of communication and professionally accompanied and supported.

We will be happy to support you in your change project – both in strategic issues and in the area of change communication: from the development of content and the design of analog and digital communication media and measures to info packages for employees and managers to the conception and implementation support of events such as workshops, roadshows or townhall meetings.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Change-Kommunikation

Veränderungen geschehen heutzutage immer schneller – Stillstand kann sich niemand leisten. Doch sie erfordern ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität und werden gerade von den eigenen Mitarbeitern nicht zwingend von allen sofort positiv aufgenommen. Change-Prozesse sollten daher kommunikativ gut vorbereitet sowie professionell begleitet und unterstützt werden.

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei Ihrem Change-Vorhaben – sowohl bei strategischen Fragestellungen als auch im Bereich Change-Kommunikation: von der inhaltlichen Entwicklung und der Gestaltung von analogen und digitalen Kommunikationsmitteln und -maßnahmen über Info-Packages für Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte bis hin zur Konzeption und Umsetzungsbegleitung von Veranstaltungen wie Workshops, Roadshows oder Townhall Meetings.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon