IDENTITY

Claim

A claim or slogan can be a valuable instrument of branding for a company or brand. Here it is a matter of bringing the core idea or the central brand promise to the point in an eye-catching, memorable and attractive manner, as well as in a way that is appropriate for the target group.

We are experienced experts in the development of corporate and brand claims. Thanks to our integrated development process, which always includes content and strategy as well as brand and trademark law and linguistic and cultural perspectives, we can ensure that the claims we develop are not only convincing in terms of meaning, but also stand on firm ground.


RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Claim

Ein Claim oder Slogan kann für ein Unternehmen oder eine Marke ein wertvolles Instrument der Markenbildung sein. Hier geht es darum, die Kernidee bzw. das zentrale Markenversprechen aufmerksamkeitsstark, einprägsam und attraktiv sowie zielgruppengerecht auf den Punkt zu bringen.

Wir sind erfahrene Experten für die Entwicklung von Unternehmens- und Markenclaims. Durch unseren integrierten Entwicklungsprozess, der immer sowohl die inhaltlich-strategische als auch marken- und kennzeichenrechtliche sowie sprachlich-kulturelle Perspektive beinhaltet, können wir sicherstellen, dass von uns entwickelte Claims nicht nur inhaltlich überzeugen, sondern auch auf sicheren Füßen stehen.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon