IDENTITY

Communication strategy

The brand strategy is seamlessly followed by the communication strategy, because now it is all about putting theory into practice. First of all, the objective must be determined: What do you want to achieve with which messages, with whom and in what time frame? And with what budget?

We will be happy to support you in communicating your brand strategy internally and externally, work with you to develop core messages tailored to your target groups and shed light on goals, communication formats, channels and measures, milestone planning and communicative dramaturgy.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Kommunikationsstrategie

Nahtlos an die Markenstrategie schließt sich die Kommunikationsstrategie an, denn jetzt geht es darum, die Theorie in die Praxis umzusetzen. Hierbei ist zuallererst die Zielsetzung zu bestimmen: Was wollen Sie mit welchen Botschaften bei wem und in welchem Zeitraum erreichen? Und mit welchem Budget?

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der internen und externen Vermittlung Ihrer Markenstrategie, entwickeln mit Ihnen zielgruppengerechte Kernbotschaften und beleuchten Ziele, Vermittlungsformate, Kanäle und Maßnahmen, Milestone-Planung und kommunikative Dramaturgie.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon