INSIGHT

Competitive analysis

An ancient Chinese saying goes: »You must know your enemy in order to defeat him.« Knowing your competitors, including their strengths and weaknesses, is still essential today in order to place and assert your own product or brand in the market in a differentiated and successful manner.

We will join you in this battle and clarify the decisive questions: Who are your most important competitors – today and tomorrow? Which new competitors, possibly from outside the industry before, are becoming relevant? Who are the benchmarks – and what can you learn from them? And where can you find your niche in which you can distinguish yourself credibly and relevantly from the competition?

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Wettbewerbsanalyse

Eine alte chinesische Weisheit lautet: »Du musst Deinen Feind kennen, um ihn besiegen zu können.« Seine Wettbewerber zu kennen, samt ihrer Stärken und Schwächen, ist auch heutzutage unerlässlich, um das eigene Produkt oder die eigene Marke differenziert und erfolgreich am Markt zu platzieren und zu behaupten.

Wir ziehen mit Ihnen ins Gefecht und klären die entscheidenden Fragen: Wer sind Ihre wichtigsten Wettbewerber – heute und morgen? Welche neuen, womöglich ehemals branchenfremde Wettbewerber werden relevant? Wer sind die Benchmarks – und was kann man von ihnen lernen? Und wo können Sie Ihre Nische finden, in der Sie sich glaubwürdig und relevant vom Wettbewerb abheben können?

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon