IDENTITY

Corporate & brand design

Our supreme design discipline: the creation of unique brand identities and consistent yet flexible design systems – intelligent, impressive, brand-shaping. Based on a clear idea derived from the brand positioning, we lay the foundation for the visual appearance of your brand: from the logo to the color scheme and typography to the visual language and layout system – across all media in 2D, 3D, 4D, for both corporate and product brands. With clear rules and some deliberate breaches of these rules to keep the brand exciting and alive at all times.

We see ourselves not only as developers of your visual identity, but also as its »guardian« with a watchful eye for stringency and consistency in implementation. Because we believe that sophisticated and content-based aesthetics can greatly increase the impact of intelligent communication and thus make a significant contribution to the achievement of your corporate goals.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Corporate & Brand Design

Unsere gestalterische Königsdisziplin: Die Erschaffung einzigartiger Markenidentitäten sowie konsistenter und dennoch flexibler Designsysteme – intelligent, eindrucksvoll, markenprägend. Ausgehend von einer klaren Idee abgeleitet aus der Markenpositionierung legen wir die Basis für den visuellen Auftritt Ihrer Marke: vom Logo über die Farbwelt und Typografie bis zur Bildsprache und Layoutsystematik – medienübergreifend in 2D, 3D, 4D, sowohl für Unternehmens- als auch für Angebotsmarken. Mit klaren Regeln und kalkulierten Regelverstößen, um die Marke dauerhaft spannend und lebendig zu halten.

Dabei verstehen wir uns nicht nur als Entwickler Ihrer visuellen Identität, sondern auch als ihr »Wächter« mit einem wachsamen Auge für Stringenz und Konsequenz in der Umsetzung. Denn wir glauben, dass anspruchsvolle und inhaltlich fundierte Ästhetik die Wirkung intelligenter Kommunikation um ein Vielfaches steigern und dadurch einen signifikante Beitrag für die Erreichung Ihrer unternehmerischen Ziele leisten kann.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon