IDENTITY

Language & tonality

In addition to visual elements, the language of a brand is another essential expression of its identity. And by no means does this just mean a consistently used claim, which undoubtedly also has a brand-defining effect. The entire way a brand speaks makes a lasting contribution to sharpening a certain profile and creating a characteristic appearance. Loud and aggressive like Media Markt or more distinguished like Mercedes-Benz? Cheeky and self-deprecating like the Berlin public transport company BVG or friendly and familiar like IKEA? Everything is possible – and should therefore not be left to chance, but should be consciously chosen and directed.

Together with you, we develop a brand-typical language by defining communication style and tonality, brand-shaping key terms if necessary and a characteristic communication mechanism or headline systematics for your brand – on the basis of your positioning and brand values.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Sprache & Tonalität

Neben visuellen Elementen ist auch die Sprache eine Marke eine wesentliche Ausdrucksform ihrer Identität. Und damit ist keineswegs nur ein konsistent eingesetzter Claim gemeint, der ohne Zweifel auch markenprägend wirkt. Die gesamte Art und Weise, wie eine Marke spricht, trägt nachhaltig dazu bei, ein bestimmtes Profil zu schärfen und Typik zu erzeugen. Laut wie Media Markt oder distinguiert wie Manufactum? Frech und selbstironisch wie die Berliner Verkehrsbetriebe oder freundlich-vertraut wie IKEA? Alles ist möglich – und sollte daher nicht dem Zufall überlassen, sondern bewusst gewählt und geregelt werden

Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen eine markentypische Sprache, indem wir auf Basis der Positionierung und Markenwerte Kommunikationsstil und -tonalität, ggf. markenprägende Schlüsselbegriffe und eine charakteristische Kommunikationsmechanik oder Headline-Systematiken für Ihre Marke definieren.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon