EXPERIENCE

Editorial design

For a long time now, the scope of an annual report has extended far beyond simply providing information on the profitability of a company – the annual report has become the figurehead for the strategic direction of a company or brand and is therefore of essential importance for investors and employees.

With your brand strategy of tomorrow in mind, we support you in the development of annual, financial and sustainability reports in terms of concept, editing and design – both analog and digital. We also design your customer and employee publications – appealing and brand-shaping.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Editorial Design

Schon lange reicht das Aufgabengebiet eines Geschäftsberichts weit über die schlichte Auskunft zur Wirtschaftlichkeit eines Unternehmens hinaus – der Jahresbericht ist zum Aushängeschild für die strategische Richtung eines Unternehmens oder einer Marke avanciert und somit von essenzieller Bedeutung für Investoren und Mitarbeiter.

Ihre Markenstrategie von morgen im Blick, unterstützen wir Sie bei der Entwicklung von Geschäfts-, Finanz- & Nachhaltigkeitsberichten hinsichtlich Konzeption, Redaktion und Design – analog und digital. Außerdem gestalten wir Ihre Kunden- und Mitarbeiterpublikationen – ansprechend und markenprägend.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon