INSIGHT

Customer analysis

Only those who know their customers can satisfy them in a targeted manner and inspire them in the best case. But who are actually your customers – and who are not? Why do they like your brand and what bothers them? Which of your competitors do they also have in the relevant set? What are their needs and decision criteria, on which channels do they encounter your brand and what else is on their minds? Is your target group rather homogeneous or heterogeneous?

We help you to better understand your customers by asking them the right questions. We conduct customer interviews, workshops and surveys for you and can also offer ethnographic research approaches – supported by experienced market research professionals if required.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Kundenanalyse

Nur wer, seine Kunden kennt, kann sie zielgerichtet zufrieden stellen und im besten Fall begeistern. Aber wer sind eigentlich Ihre Kunden – und wer nicht? Warum mögen sie Ihre Marke und was stört sie? Welche Ihrer Wettbewerber haben sie ebenso im Relevant Set? Was sind ihre Bedürfnisse und Entscheidungskriterien, auf welchen Kanälen begegnen sie Ihrer Marke und was beschäftigt sie eigentlich sonst so? Ist Ihre Zielgruppe eher homogen oder heterogen?

Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kunden besser zu verstehen, indem wir ihnen die richtigen Fragen stellen. Wir führen für Sie Kundeninterviews, -workshops und -befragungen durch und können auch ethnografische Forschungsansätze anbieten – bei Bedarf unterstützt durch erfahrene Marktforschungsprofis.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon