EXPERIENCE

Digital design

Digital brand experiences now shape the perception of most brands like no other touchpoint. Based on user-centered usability and interaction concepts, brand design can be staged particularly powerfully here and generate a high added value for all target groups.

Based on a clear content strategy and the basic design system as well as a precise analysis of your digital customer journey and use cases, we develop UX & UI concepts, style guides and complete corporate websites, landing and micro pages as well as apps for your brand – on the technical implementation side, supported by experienced partners from our network.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Digital Design

Digitale Markenerlebnisse prägen die Wahrnehmung der allermeisten Marken inzwischen wie kaum ein anderer Kontaktpunkt. Ausgehend von nutzerzentrierten Usability- und Interaktionskonzepten lässt sich hier Markendesign besonders kraftvoll inszenieren und ein hoher Mehrwert für alle Zielgruppen erzeugen.

Auf Basis einer klaren Content Strategie und dem grundsätzlichen Designsystem sowie einer genauen Analyse Ihrer digitalen Customer Journey und Use Cases entwickeln wir für Ihre Marke UX- & UI-Konzepte, Styleguides und komplette Corporate Websites, Landing- und Micro-Pages sowie Apps – auf der technischen Umsetzungsseite unterstützt durch erfahrene Partner aus unserem Netzwerk.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon