IDENTITY

Employer value proposition

In the »war for talent« it is above all younger, well-trained candidates who are no longer deciding solely on monetary criteria. What a company stands for as a brand and as an employer is crucial in order to attract the best applicants and retain the loyalty of its own employees.

We support you in deriving an employer brand positioning or »employer value proposition« (EVP) from your brand identity and in alignment with the requirements of your target groups and your own corporate culture. We work with you to define your employer brand promise and employer values and formulate the core messages for your employer communications – what you expect from applicants and what applicants can expect from you. This creates the basis for designing an on-brand employee lifecycle that helps you find and retain the right people.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Arbeitgeberpositionierung

Im »War for Talents« entscheiden vor allem jüngere, gut ausgebildete Kandidaten längst nicht mehr nur noch nach monetären Kriterien. Wofür ein Unternehmen als Marke und als Arbeitgeber steht, ist entscheidend, um die besten Bewerber für sich zu begeistern und die eigenen Mitarbeiter zu binden.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, aus Ihrer Markenidentität heraus und im Abgleich mit den Anforderungen Ihrer Zielgruppen und Ihrer eigenen Unternehmenskultur eine Arbeitgebermarkenpositionierung bzw. »Employer Value Proposition« (EVP) abzuleiten. Wir definieren mit Ihnen Ihr Arbeitgebermarkenversprechen und Ihre Arbeitgeberwerte und formulieren die Kernbotschaften für Ihre Arbeitgeberkommunikation – was Sie von Bewerbern erwarten und was Bewerber von Ihnen erwarten dürfen. So entsteht die Grundlage für die Gestaltung eines markenadäquaten Employee Lifecycles, der Ihnen hilft, die richtigen Menschen zu finden und zu halten.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon