EXPERIENCE

Internal branding

Whether a brand is perceived as likeable and convincing in the external perception is not least the responsibility of the own employees. Their touchpoints with customers and applicants are innumerable, and the way they make contact is decisive. This makes it all the more important that a brand is internally established and at least understood by all employees and at best supported with conviction. This is particularly relevant in times of change, in order to give orientation and meaning to one's own people.

We are experienced partners for internal brand communication: from the development of information packages and Q&As, through orientation workshops for specialists and managers, engaging »brand days«, townhalls and roadshows for the entire workforce, to the establishment of your own brand academy, we support you in the internal implementation of your brand.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Interne Markenvermittlung

Ob eine Marke in der Außenwahrnehmung als sympathisch und überzeugend empfunden wird, liegt nicht zuletzt in der Verantwortung der eigenen Mitarbeiter. Ihre Touchpoints zu Kunden und Bewerbern sind unzählig, die Art und Weise ihrer Kontakte prägend. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass eine Marke nach innen gefestigt ist und von allen Mitarbeiter zumindest verstanden und bestenfalls mit Überzeugung unterstützt wird. Besonders relevant ist dies in Zeiten von Veränderung, um den eigenen Leuten Orientierung und Sinn zu geben.

Wir sind erfahren Partner für die interne Markenvermittlung: von der Entwicklung von Informationspaketen und Q&As über Vermittlungs-Workshops für Fach- und Führungskräfte, involvierende Brand Days, Townhalls und Roadshows für die gesamte Belegschaft bis zum Aufbau Ihrer eigenen Brand Academy unterstützen wir Sie bei der internen Umsetzung Ihrer Marke.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon