INSIGHT

Market analysis

We want to create clarity. For us, this also includes putting out feelers in all directions, being attentive and observing. Because only those who consciously perceive current trends as well as market movements and signals are in a position to use them effectively for themselves.

We analyze for you which market trends are significant for your brand and what effects they can or should have on your brand positioning. The result of the market analysis thus describes the current and future target markets and potentials that are important for you.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Marktanalyse

Wir wollen Klarheit schaffen. Dazu gehört für uns auch, die Fühler in alle Richtungen auszustrecken, aufmerksam zu sein und zu beobachten. Denn nur, wer aktuelle Trends sowie Marktbewegungen und -signale bewusst wahrnimmt, ist in der Lage, diese effektiv für sich zu nutzen.

Wir analysieren für Sie, welche Markttrends bedeutsam für Ihre Marke sind und was diese für Auswirkungen auf Ihre Markenpositionierung haben können oder sollten. Das Ergebnis der Marktanalyse beschreibt somit die für Sie wichtigen heutigen und künftigen Zielmärkte und Potenziale.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon