IDENTITY

Naming

A name is a company's or brand's primary figurehead to the outside world and an important anchor of identification to the inside. Accordingly, a good brand name must meet numerous criteria: it should be easy to pronounce and remember, have an attractive sound, be free of unwanted cultural or linguistic misinterpretations, differentiate in the competitive environment and, above all, be usable and free of conflict from a legal perspective.


We are experienced experts in developing memorable company and brand names and meaningful nomenclature systems. Through our integrated development process, which always includes content and strategy as well as brand and trademark law and linguistic and cultural perspectives, we can ensure that the names we develop are not only convincing in terms of meaning and phonetics, but are also always on the safe side.

Truffle Bay Service Naming Aqseptence
RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Naming

Ein Name ist für ein Unternehmen oder eine Marke erstes Aushängeschild nach außen und wesentlicher Identifikationsanker nach innen. Entsprechend muss ein guter Markenname zahlreiche Kriterien erfüllen: er sollte gut aussprechbar und merkfähig sein, einen attraktiven Klang haben, frei sein von unerwünschten kulturellen oder sprachlichen Fehlinterpretationen, im Wettbewerbsumfeld differenzieren und vor allem auch aus rechtlicher Sicht nutzbar und konfliktfrei sein.


Wir sind erfahrene Experten für die Entwicklung von Unternehmens- und Markennamen, die im Gedächtnis bleiben, und Nomenklatursystemen, die Sinn ergeben. Durch unseren integrierten Entwicklungsprozess, der immer sowohl die inhaltlich-strategische als auch marken- und kennzeichenrechtliche sowie sprachlich-kulturelle Perspektive beinhaltet, können wir sicherstellen, dass von uns entwickelte Namen nicht nur inhaltlich und phonetisch überzeugen, sondern stets auch auf der wortwörtlich sicheren Seite sind.

Truffle Bay Service Naming Aqseptence
RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon