IDENTITY

Purpose & brand positioning

A clear purpose as an ambitious statement of meaning and direction as well as a clear, authentic, relevant and differentiating positioning are the basis of every strong brand – as a guideline for one's own actions and target perception to the outside world. For corporate brands, it should also be memorable and internally mobilizing and actionable. To get there, the big questions of the »Why", »What« and »How« of the brand have to be answered and additionally the »Wow« of the brand has to be brought to the point.


We support you in developing your brand identity and your brand stories. Together with you, we formulate the »Why« (Purpose) and »What« (Mission) and the »How« (Brand Personality) and »Wow« (Brand Promise) of your brand – and thus answer the ultimate question: What does your brand stand for?

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Purpose & Markenpositionierung

Ein klarer Purpose als ambitionierte Sinn- und Richtungsaussage sowie eine aussagekräftige, glaubwürdige, relevante und differenzierende Positionierung sind die Basis jeder starken Marke – als Richtschnur des eigenen Handelns und Zielwahrnehmung nach außen. Für Unternehmensmarken sollte sie zudem noch merkfähig sowie intern mobilisierend und umsetzbar sein. Um dahin zu kommen, müssen die großen Fragen nach dem »Warum«, »Was« und »Wie« der Marke beantwortet sowie zusätzlich auch das »Wow« der Marke auf den Punkt gebracht werden.


Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Markenidentität und Ihrer Brand Stories. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen formulieren wir das »Why« (Purpose) und »What« (Scope) und das »How« (Markenpersönlichkeit) und »Wow« (Markenversprechen) Ihrer Marke– und beantworten damit unterm Strich die ultimative Frage: Wofür steht Ihre Marke?

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon