EXPERIENCE

Spatial design

Digitalization aside, where better to feel the promise and flair of a brand than in spaces that literally captivate and win over the viewer with their atmosphere and emotions? Here, the size of the premises is irrelevant – what matters is the translation of the brand into three-dimensionality.

We support you in the development of brand-shaping retail/POS concepts and trade fair appearances, distinctive building signage, intelligent guidance systems, representative reception and office space at your company headquarters or other interior design concepts – if required, together with experienced architects and trade fair construction specialists from our network.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

EXPERIENCE

Marke im Raum

Digitalisierung hin oder her – wo lässt sich das Versprechen und das Flair einer Marke besser spüren, als in Räumlichkeiten, die mit Hilfe von Atmosphäre und Emotionen den Betrachter förmlich in ihren Bann ziehen und für sich gewinnen? Hierbei ist die Größe der Räumlichkeiten unerheblich – auf die Übersetzung der Marke in die Dreidimensionalität kommt es an.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung von markenprägenden Retail-/POS-Konzepten und Messeauftritten, prägnanten Gebäudekennzeichnungen, intelligenten Wegeleitsystemen, repräsentativen Empfangs- und Büroräumlichkeiten in Ihrer Firmenzentrale oder sonstigen Interior-Design-Konzepten – bei Bedarf gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Architekten und Messebauspezialisten aus unserem Netzwerk.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon