IDENTITY

Start-up your brand

Start-ups rarely lack good ideas, energy and optimism. But comprehensive branding processes usually do not fit into the start-up budget. That' s perfectly understandable, since the focus should naturally be on product and sales first. Nevertheless, a clearly positioned and creatively staged brand is also indispensable for start-ups today and can act as a powerful growth accelerator.

We would be happy to take on the role of a mentor for you and support you and your young company with a compact branding package specially tailored for start-ups to define positioning and design basics. With us you have experienced and passionate branding professionals at your side. In addition, we are entrepreneurs ourselves and still know exactly what it means to start a business. Therefore, we are also open to creative compensation models such as »branding for equity« or »branding for revenue share«.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

IDENTITY

Start-up your brand

Start-ups fehlt es selten an guten Ideen, Energie und Optimismus. Aber umfassende Markenprozesse passen in der Regel nicht ins Gründungsbudget. Das ist auch verständlich, sollte doch erstmal der Fokus auf Produkt und Vertrieb liegen. Dennoch ist eine klar positionierte und kreativ inszenierte Marke auch für Start-ups heutzutage unverzichtbar und kann als mächtiger Wachstumsbeschleuniger wirken.

Wir schlüpfen für Sie gerne in die Mentoren-Rolle und unterstützen Sie und Ihr junges Unternehmen mit einem kompakten, speziell auf Start-Ups zugeschnitten Branding-Package zur Definition von Positionierungs- und Gestaltungsgrundlagen. Mit uns haben Sie erfahrene und leidenschaftliche Markenprofis an Ihrer Seite. Dazu sind wir selbst Unternehmer und wissen noch sehr genau, was eine Unternehmensgründung bedeutet. Daher sind wir auch offen für kreative Vergütungsmodelle wie »Branding for Equity« oder »Branding for Revenue Share«.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon