INSIGHT

Strategic analysis

In order to develop a strong (corporate) brand, a profound understanding of the strategic background and orientation is required. What are the brand-relevant aspects of the business model and corporate strategy? Which services does the brand perform better than the competition? What are the critical success factors that have contributed to the brand's success to date?

Therefore, for us, every brand process begins with an intensive analysis of our clients' strategy – by means of management interviews, workshops and a comprehensive examination of strategy papers as well as industry and trend reports. Because only if the strategic perspective is taken into account can the brand develop true relevance.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Strategieanalyse

Um eine starke (Unternehmens-) Marke entwickeln zu können, braucht es ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis der strategischen Rahmenbedingungen und Ausrichtung. Was sind die marken-relevanten Aspekte aus Geschäftsmodell und Unternehmensstrategie? Welche Leistungen erbringt die Marke besser als der Wettbewerb? Was sind die kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren, die zum bisherigen Markenerfolg beigetragen haben?

Daher beginnt für uns jeder Markenprozess mit einer intensiven Analyse der Strategie unserer Klienten – mittels Management-Interviews, Workshops und einer umfassende Auseinandersetzung mit Strategiepapieren sowie Branchen- und Trendreports. Denn nur, wenn die strategische Perspektive berücksichtigt wird, kann die Marke echte Relevanz entwickeln.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon