INSIGHT

Target groups & personas

Strong brands know their target groups very well. And not only their customers, but all their stakeholders – applicants, employees, investors, media, politics, associations, etc. After all, this is the only way they can communicate effectively and create attention and relevance.

We help you to define and describe your target groups. And we will work with you to develop prototypical personas and customer or user journeys, which can be used to guide core messages and touchpoint priorities and which can be used to design an optimal user experience for your digital channels.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Zielgruppen & Personas

Starke Marken kennen ihre Zielgruppen ganz genau. Und zwar nicht nur ihre Kunden, sondern alle ihre Stakeholder – Bewerber, Mitarbeiter, Investoren, Medien, Politik, Verbände usw. Denn nur so können sie effektiv kommunizieren und Aufmerksamkeit und Relevanz erzeugen.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Definition und Beschreibung Ihrer Zielgruppen. Und wir entwickeln mit Ihnen prototypische Personas und Customer bzw. User Journeys, an denen sich Kernbotschaften und Touchpoint-Prioritäten orientieren lassen und anhand derer sich für Ihre digitalen Kanäle eine optimale User Experience gestalten lässt.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Kompass und Katalysator unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon