INSIGHT

Touchpoint analysis

A clear positioning and an attractive design concept alone do not make a strong brand. The decisive factor is how customers and all other stakeholders actually experience the brand – at the numerous touch points along your brand journey. Here it is important to set the right priorities in order to efficiently and effectively create attention and preference for your brand.

We analyze your brand journey, identify and prioritize your most important touchpoints per target group and develop individual optimization approaches for a convincing, consistent and targeted brand implementation.

RELEVANT PROJECTS

Are you currently facing a brand-strategic challenge or do you have general questions about our services?

We look forward to your inquiry and will be happy to advise you on the phone or arrange a personal meeting.

Truffle Bay is an owner-managed, integrated strategic brand consulting and design agency based in Munich. With clarity and creativity we help ambitious companies and entrepreneurs to discover, define, design and bring to life their unique identity – to create strong brands as the compass and catalyst of entrepreneurial change processes as well as attractive and differentiating brand experiences to win and retain customers and employees.

Truffle Bay is a member of bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Imprint   |   Privacy Policy

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 Munich

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo – Icon

INSIGHT

Touchpoint-Analyse

Eine klare Positionierung und ein attraktives Designkonzept machen noch keine starke Marke. Entscheidend ist, wie Kunden und alle weiteren Stakeholder die Marke tatsächlich erleben – an den zahlreichen Touchpoints entlang Ihrer Brand Journey. Hier gilt es, die richtigen Schwerpunkte zu setzen, um effizient und effektiv Aufmerksamkeit und Präferenz für Ihre Marke zu schaffen.

Wir analysieren Ihre Brand Journey, identifizieren und priorisieren Ihre wichtigsten Touchpoints je Zielgruppe und entwickeln individuelle Optimierungsansätze für eine überzeugende, konsistente und zielgerichtete Markenumsetzung.

RELEVANTE PROJEKTE

Sie stehen aktuell vor einer markenstrategischen Herausforderung oder haben grundsätzliche Fragen zu unserem Angebot?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder bei einem persönlichen Kennenlerntermin.

Truffle Bay ist eine inhabergeführte, integrierte strategische Markenberatung und Designagentur mit Sitz in München. Mit Klarheit und Kreativität helfen wir ambitionierten Unternehmen und Unternehmern, ihre einzigartige Identität zu finden, zu definieren, zu gestalten und zum Leben zu erwecken – um so starke Marken als Antrieb und Leitstern unternehmerischer Veränderungsprozesse sowie attraktive und differenzierende Markenerlebnisse zur Gewinnung und Bindung von Kunden und Mitarbeitern zu erschaffen.

Truffle Bay ist Mitglied im bvik – Bundesverband Industrie Kommunikation e.V.


© 2020 Truffle Bay, All Rights Reserved.
Impressum   |   Datenschutz

TRUFFLE BAY Brand Strategy & Design
Widenmayerstraße 36
80538 München

T +49 89 452 23 65 10
F +49 89 452 23 65 49
kontakt@trufflebay.de

Twitter Icon
LinkedIn Icon
Vimeo Icon